Alaskan Bush People

Season 5                                                                                      Rules for Episodes

Episode Number Episode Name Originally Aired Image
SpecialBrowntown Bound2016-12-28 
1Browntown or Bust2016-04-26
2The Wolf Pack Returns2016-05-06
3Driving Miss Rainy2016-05-13
4Winter Watch2016-05-20
5Growing the Wolfpack2016-05-27
6Surviving The Lower 482016-06-03
7High Tide Housing2016-06-10
8Shots in the Dark2016-06-17
9Judgement Day2016-06-24
10Released to the Wild2016-07-08
11Back in Browntown2016-07-15
12Browns Down South2016-07-22
13Made in the Wild2016-07-29
SpecialForever Browntown2017-03-08 
SpecialHarsh Wilderness2017-03-01 
SpecialHeart of the Browns2017-03-15 

Season Banners

Wide Season Banners

There are no wide banners for this season