Season 1                                                                                      Rules for Episodes

Episode Number Episode Name Originally Aired Image
1Chuta, the Voice, and the Qualifying Exam2017-01-08
2Super Cool Space Girl2017-01-15
3Episode 32017-01-22
4Episode 42017-01-29 
5Episode 52017-02-05 
6Episode 62017-02-12 
7Episode 72017-02-19 
8Episode 82017-02-26 
9Episode 92017-03-05 
10Episode 102017-03-12 
11Episode 112017-03-19 
12Episode 122017-03-26 

Season Banners

Wide Season Banners

There are no wide banners for this season