Home / Series / Into the Dark / DVD Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 The Body

    • October 5, 2018

    Set in “the selfie culture of Los Angeles on Halloween night,” a sophisticated hitman with a cynical view on modern society finds his work made more difficult when he has to transport a body on Halloween night, but everyone is enamored by what they think is his killer costume.

  • S01E02 Flesh & Blood

    • November 2, 2018

    Kimberly, a teenager suffering from agoraphobia, has not left the house since her mother’s unsolved murder. On the eve of Thanksgiving, anniversary of the murder, Kimberly begins to suspect that she is in danger in the home, but she can’t leave and doesn’t know whom she can trust.

  • S01E03 Pooka!

    • December 7, 2018

    A struggling actor gets a holiday season job as a Christmas character in a plush suit to promote the hottest toy of the year, “Pooka.” At first it’s a fun and friendly distraction, but he slowly develops two personalities–one when he’s in the suit, and one that’s outside it–as Pooka slowly starts to take possession of him.

  • S01E04 New Year, New You

    • December 28, 2018

    In the era of “self-care” mania, a group of millennial friends gather for a girls’ night reunion on New Year’s Eve to reconnect and reminiscence. But as they begin to rehash old memories and revisit an old party game of “Never, Have I Ever,” gripes and secrets they’ve been harboring manifest in nefarious and surprising ways.

  • S01E05 Down

    • February 1, 2019

    A pair of office workers get trapped in an elevator over a long Valentine's Day weekend, but what at first promises to be a romantic connection turns dangerous and horrifying.

  • S01E06 Treehouse

    • March 1, 2019

    Celebu-chef, Peter Rake, who tries to escape a recent wave of negative tabloid exposure by retreating to his family's vacation estate in the woods. But the ghosts of Peter's past are everywhere and debts will be settled. Soon, he realizes that a woman's place is anywhere that she chooses to be.

  • S01E07 I'm Just F*cking with You

    • April 1, 2019

    A man and his sister on the way to a family wedding, who endure a night of increasingly frightening practical jokes during a one-night stay at a secluded motel.

  • S01E08 All That We Destroy

    • May 3, 2019

    A geneticist who fears that her son may be becoming a serial killer and creates a group of clones in an attempt to cure him of his psychopathic tendencies. Therefore allowing him to relive the murder of his first victim.

  • S01E09 They Come Knocking

    • June 7, 2019

    After losing his wife to cancer, a father takes his two daughters on a road trip where he finds his family in the crosshairs of terrifying supernatural entities.

  • S01E10 Culture Shock

    • July 4, 2019

    On Independence Day, a young Mexican woman in pursuit of the American Dream, who crosses illegally into the United States, only to find herself in an American nightmare.

  • S01E11 School Spirit

    • August 2, 2019

    Arthur, a socially malformed outcast, has secretly lived inside the walls of the local high school since his Freshman year spending his days spying and obsessing over his former classmates…and one girl in particular – Wendy. When Wendy gets her heart broken by the high school hot shot, Arthur sees his chance to swoop in and enact revenge on his enemies. Erica and Brett.

  • S01E12 Pure

    • September 6, 2019

    Several teen girls at a Purity Retreat participate in a secret ritual, and they start to see a supernatural entity. The girls need to focus on the demon that they have unleashed, as well as their fathers' expectations.

Season 2

  • S02E01 Uncanny Annie

    • October 4, 2019

    On Halloween night a group of college students get trapped in a mysterious board game that brings their darkest secrets and fears to life, where they must play to escape…and win to survive.

  • S02E02 Pilgrim

    • November 1, 2019

    Pilgrim is inspired by true events and follows Ms. Anna Barker, who invites Pilgrim re-enactors to her family's Thanksgiving in an effort to remind them of their privilege and help them bond. When the "actors" refuse to break character, the Barker family learns that there is such a thing as too much gratitude.

  • S02E03 Nasty Piece of Work

    • December 6, 2019

    A mid-level employee at a large company finds out he's not getting the Christmas bonus or promotion he was expecting. But then his boss invites him over for dinner with a proposal for how he can climb the corporate ladder... by beating his professional rival in a violent competition.

  • S02E04 Midnight Kiss

    • December 27, 2019

    A group of gay best friends and their gal pal head to a desert home to celebrate New Year’s Eve. But when a sadistic killer wants in on the party, relationships are tested and secrets are exposed as the night turns into a fight for survival.

  • S02E05 My Valentine

    • February 7, 2020

    A pop singer’s songs and artistic identity have been stolen by her ex-boyfriend/manager – and shamelessly pasted onto his new girlfriend/protégé. Locked together in a small concert venue after hours, the three of them confront the emotional abuses of the past…until things turn violent.

  • S02E06 Crawlers

    • March 6, 2020

    On St. Patrick's Day - a night of wild parties and drunken revelry - and follows three unlikely friends who band together to save a college town from a vicious horde of body-switching aliens.

  • S02E07 The Current Occupant

    • May 1, 2020