Home / Series / American Gods / DVD Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 The Bone Orchard

    • April 30, 2017
    • Starz

    When Shadow Moon is released from prison early after the death of his wife, he meets Mr. Wednesday and is recruited as his bodyguard. Shadow discovers that this may be more than he bargained for.

  • S01E02 The Secret Of Spoons

    • May 7, 2017
    • Starz

    As Mr. Wednesday begins recruitment for the coming battle, Shadow Moon travels with him to Chicago and agrees to a very high stakes game of checkers with the old Slavic god, Czernobog.

  • S01E03 Head Full Of Snow

    • May 14, 2017
    • Starz

    Shadow questions his decision to work for Mr. Wednesday after learning of his plan to rob a bank. Shadow makes a surprising discovery when he returns to his motel room.

  • S01E04 Git Gone

    • May 21, 2017
    • Starz

    The story of Laura's life and death is explored, including her first encounter with Shadow and how exactly she came to be sitting on the edge of his motel room bed.

  • S01E05 Lemon Scented You

    • May 28, 2017
    • Starz

    Shadow's emotional reunion with his dead and unfaithful wife is interrupted when he and Mr. Wednesday are kidnapped by the New Gods.

  • S01E06 A Murder Of Gods

    • June 4, 2017
    • Starz

    On the run after the New Gods' show of force, Shadow and Mr. Wednesday seek safe haven with one of Mr. Wednesday's oldest friends, Vulcan, God of the Fire and the Forge.

  • S01E07 A Prayer For Mad Sweeney

    • June 11, 2017
    • Starz

    Following her brief reunion with Shadow, Laura turns to an unlikely travel companion to find her way back to life; Mad Sweeney's long, winding, and often tragic past is explored.

  • S01E08 Come To Jesus

    • June 18, 2017
    • Starz

    On the eve of war, Mr. Wednesday attempts to recruit the Old God Ostara, but needs Mr. Nancy's help in making a good impression and winning her over.