Home / Series / Aquaman: King of Atlantis / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Chapter One: Dead Sea

    • October 14, 2021
    • HBO Max

    On his first day as king of Atlantis, Aquaman must prove he’s the right man for the job. Luckily, Vulko is ready with just the right mission: investigating a distant outpost that no one has heard from in years!

  • S01E02 Chapter Two: Primordeus

    • October 21, 2021
    • HBO Max

    Aquaman’s reputation is under attack, but no one in Atlantis is taking him seriously! To win his subjects over, he sets out on a journey that leads him straight into a horror-tinged mystery unlike anything he’s ever seen!

  • S01E03 Chapter Three: Tidal Shift

    • October 28, 2021
    • HBO Max