Around the World With Willy Fog

One day, a punctual and square British gentleman who is a member of an exclusive club gets involved in a bet as to whether or not one can travel around the world in 80 days. That's how the adventure begins. While this gentleman proceeds with his journey accompanied by a newly-hired but devoted butler and his partner, two men from Scotland Yard are after him in order to prove that he is a bank-robber. In addition, a wicked member of the club sends his man to interfere with the journey. Played at a nice tempo and with lovable characters, this series is sure to attract and enchant all viewers.

  • Willy Fog 2
  • Willy Fog Journey to the Center of the Earth
čeština Deutsch English suomi français עברית Magyar italiano Português - Portugal русский язык español العربية 日本語
Season From To Episodes
All Seasons
Specials 3
Season 1 August 1983 August 1983 26
Season 2 - Willy Fog 2 January 1994 March 1998 26
Unassigned Episodes 0
Season From To Episodes
All Seasons
Season 2 January 1994 April 1994 13
Season 3 April 1994 March 1998 13
Unassigned Episodes 29
Absolute ordering places all episodes in a single ordered season. This is generally used for anime.
Season From To Episodes
Season 1 0
Unassigned Episodes 55

No lists.

Around the World in 80 Days [Adaptation]

1 4 toni kaku

Around the World in Eighty Days is an adventure novel by the French writer Jules Verne, first published in French in 1872. In the story, Phileas Fogg of London and his newly employed French valet Passepartout attempt to circumnavigate the world in 80 days on a wager of £20,000 set by his friends at the Reform Club. It is one of Verne's most acclaimed works.

No lists.

Please log in to view notes.