Home / Series / Black Monday / DVD Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 365

    • January 20, 2019

    Wide-eyed Blair is thrust into the insane world of ’80s Wall Street. Mo enacts his master plan to take over the Georgina Jeans Company.

  • S01E02 364

    • January 27, 2019

    A Hollywood screenwriter shadows Mo at the office as Mo and Dawn fight over her desire to be made a partner. Keith plays a prank on Blair.

  • S01E03 339

    • February 10, 2019

    Mo attempts to create a father/son bond with Blair. Dawn and Spencer have a lively dinner with Dawn's parents. Keith finds his secret increasingly difficult to hide.

  • S01E04 295

    • February 17, 2019

    Mo and Dawn attempt to reunite Blair and Tiff in order to keep the Georgina play afloat. Mo's debts come back to haunt him.

  • S01E05 243

    • February 24, 2019

    Mo takes Dawn to the Predator's Ball in an effort to raise the capital The Jammer Group needs to pay off their debts. Blair is saddled with a weekend work assignment.

  • S01E06 122

    • March 3, 2019

    At Blair and Tiff's engagement party, Mo's feelings for Dawn begin to cloud his judgment. Wayne and Yassir get into serious trouble, while Keith takes a big step.

  • S01E07 65

    • March 10, 2019

    Mo takes Blair on his bachelor party, while Dawn realizes she’s a very important guest at Tiff’s bachelorette party. Keith faces a loaded decision.

  • S01E08 7042

    • March 17, 2019

    We get a glimpse into Mo’s past, while Blair and Dawn pursue some necessary detective work.

  • S01E09 2

    • March 24, 2019

    Mo is determined to make Blair and Tiff’s marriage happen, for better or worse. Keith tries to impede the SEC’s sting operation by any means possible.

  • S01E10 Unknown

    • March 31, 2019

    Everything comes crashing down.

Season 2