Home / Series / Blindspotting / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 The Ordeal

    • June 13, 2021
    • Starz

    Ashley is ready to ring in the New Year with Miles, her partner of 12 years. However, when she turns the corner, her whole world is turned upside down.

  • S01E02 Smashley Rose

    • June 20, 2021
    • Starz

    It's sentencing day for Miles and tensions are high as Ashley, Rainey and Trish wait for the judge's decision. When the gavel comes down, Ashley's day is set on a path towards destruction.

  • S01E03 The Rule of Three

    • June 27, 2021
    • Starz

    With his dad gone, Sean is beginning to spiral out. When a tough parenting moment is upon Ashley, Rainey and the turner family try to introduce her to the Rule of Three.

  • S01E04 The Four Hustlateers

    • July 4, 2021
    • Starz

    Ashley and Rainey start bonding with some of Miles' old weed. Earl's parole officers pays him a visit and reveals a new parole requirement. Janelle's dates don't go so well.

  • S01E05 Beaches Be Trippin

    • July 11, 2021
    • Starz

    Ashley bails on a visit with Miles. Janelle begs Ashley to join a guided meditational journey using psychedelic drugs for those seeking clarity.

  • S01E06 Ghost Dad

    • July 18, 2021
    • Starz

    Ashley's struggle with how to tell Sean about Miles' incarceration is at a fever pitch, so she enlists the Miles in her head to figure out how to tell him.