Home / Series / Cane / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Pilot

    • September 25, 2007
    • CBS

    Facing health problems, Pancho decides it's time to step down as head of the family business, Duque Rum and Sugar. He must choose between his two sons which could create a rift in the family.

  • S01E02 The Work of a Business Man

    • October 2, 2007
    • CBS

    As he begins his duties at Duque Rum, Alex makes a proposal for an ethanol refinery to the Senator, despite the fact that Frank is opposed to the idea. He must also deal with the outcome of events regarding the murder of Quinones.

  • S01E03 The Two Alex Vegas

    • October 10, 2007
    • CBS

    When Alex comes up with a new business plan, Frank is forced to choose between the Samuels and his own family.

  • S01E04 Family Business

    • October 16, 2007
    • CBS

    A major family split takes place as Alex argues with Pancho and later Isabel. Meanwhile, Pancho reveals a major secret to the family, and Alex's actions with Quinones have haunting consequences.

  • S01E05 Brotherhood

    • October 23, 2007
    • CBS

    Alex is in for some serious trouble when Senator Barnes resigns and their ethanol deal hangs on the line. Not only that, but the police begin to zero in on him about the Quinones murder.

  • S01E06 A New Legacy

    • October 30, 2007
    • CBS

    Business starts to get rough when Henry is beaten up by his club's investors and Alex has to take over to defend him. Meanwhile, Pancho goes out on the quest for a new master blender for Duque rum.

  • S01E07 One Man Is An Island

    • November 6, 2007
    • CBS

    Pancho finally reveals the truth about Lucia's death to Frank. Meanwhile, while coming up with a plan to save the rum company, Alex discovers incriminating evidence about the Samuels.

  • S01E08 All Bets Are Off

    • November 13, 2007
    • CBS

    Joe frames Ellis for his illegal purchasing of Cuban land. Meanwhile, Alex learns that the future of Duque rum is in jeopardy after a massive gambling debt of Frank's is discovered.

  • S01E09 The Exile

    • November 20, 2007
    • CBS

    Alex's plan to bring down Joe for his illegal land deals falls apart, and instead the Duque Rum trucks are hijacked by mobsters. When Pancho learns of everything that Alex's been up to, he forces him to step down as CEO of the company.

  • S01E10 Time Away

    • November 27, 2007
    • CBS

    During a gambling trip to the Caribbean with Ramon and his crew, Alex gets into big trouble.

  • S01E11 Hurricane

    • December 11, 2007
    • CBS

    A hurricane strikes, and armed looters invade the Duque home and hold Alex and Frank hostage. Meanwhile, Isabel is trapped in an elevator during the storm; and Santo protects Artie

  • S01E12 The Perfect Son

    • December 11, 2007
    • CBS

    Jamie's wedding approaches and Alex hears a rumor that Joe Samuels plans to disrupt the festivities, so he asks Ramon and his friends to handle security.

  • S01E13 Open and Shut

    • December 18, 2007
    • CBS

    When Alex is framed for the murder of Joe Samuels, he takes matters into his own hands and begins to investigate the case himself.