Home / Series / Castelo Rá-Tim-Bum / Official Order /


When available, episode names will be translated into your preferred language. Otherwise they will be shown using the series' origin language.
Name First Aired Runtime Image
S00E01 Hora de Dormir December 24, 1997 30
S00E02 Castelo Rá-Tim-Bum, O Filme December 31, 1999 30


Next Season