Home / Series / Darknet / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Darknet 1

    • October 31, 2013
    • Super Channel

    Four interwoven stories of urban terror. A young woman rides the subway, lost in her own world as music blasts in her earphones, oblivious to the horror happening around her. A man follows a trail of strange objects secreted away in a series of lockers, leading to an unnerving discovery. A medical student suspects someone is getting into her apartment and sets a trap to get answers. A pizza delivery guy jokingly replies to a question posted on a mysterious website called, Darknet: what’s the best way to get rid of a body?

  • S01E02 Darknet 2

    • February 28, 2014
    • Super Channel

    A young cop questions a beautiful woman about a murder in her building; in a hotel room, a stressed businesswoman puts on a show for a peeping tom.

  • S01E03 Darknet 3

    • March 7, 2014
    • Super Channel

    A phone installer shows up at an apartment, setting off a shocking chain of events; a salesman hires an escort and gets more than he bargained for.

  • S01E04 Darknet 4

    • March 14, 2014
    • Super Channel

    A hospitalised woman, unable to move or speak, knows her attacker is back; a suicide hot line operator pleads with a caller to save his own life.

  • S01E05 Darknet 5

    • March 21, 2014
    • Super Channel

    An office worker discovers an enigmatic postcard; a woman is emailed a series of videos showing people being murdered.

  • S01E06 Darknet 6

    • March 28, 2014
    • Super Channel

    A laundromat worker witnesses a murder and tries not to be the next victim, two teens' escalating cyber pranks on each other backfire badly.