Home / Series / Defenders of the Earth / Aired Order /


When available, episode names will be translated into your preferred language. Otherwise they will be shown using the series' origin language.
Name First Aired Runtime Image Certified
S00E01 Original Presentation Pilot 30
S00E02 The Story Begins 90
S00E03 The Necklace of Oros 90
S00E04 The Book of Mysteries 90
S00E05 Prince of Kro-Tan 90