Home / Series / Flipping Across America / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Old Houses, New Profits

    • July 2, 2020

    Clint and Luke battle Jessie and Tina to see whose flip earns the most.

  • S01E02 Water vs. Fire

    • July 9, 2020

    Mina and Karen from Good Bones try to turn an Indianapolis house with water issues into a profitable property. Meanwhile, Desert Flippers' Lindsey and Eric are faced with the difficulty of restoring a fire-damaged home in Palm Springs, CA.

  • S01E03 Gone to the Dogs

    • July 16, 2020

    Aubrey and Bristol from "Flip or Flop: Vegas" try to overcome a home's canine stench, while Page and DeRon from "Flip or Flop: Nashville" work to turn a duplex that was an actual doghouse into a single family home.

  • S01E04 Battle for Bedrooms

    • July 23, 2020

    Jon Pierre and Mary Tjon-Joe-Pin ("Going for Sold") face layout issues as they try to add a bedroom to a Houston home; Anita and Ken Corsini from "Flip or Flop Atlanta" are challenged to incorporate a bedroom through an addition.

  • S01E05 Ranch Renovations

    • July 30, 2020

    Page Turner and DeRon Jenkins of "Flip or Flop Nashville" work to transform an old basement ranch into a modern home; Ken and Anita Corsini from "Flip or Flop Atlanta" must make their ranch house smell and look better than the rest of the block.

  • S01E06 Small House, Big Risk

    • July 30, 2020