Home / Series / Gina Brillon / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Pacifically Speaking

    • January 1, 2015

    Gabriel Iglesias presents a hilarious stand-up comedy special from the brash and beautiful Gina Brillon. Find out why she’s one of the country’s hottest young comics in this uproarious special full of sharp jokes and her trademark Bronx attitude!

  • S01E02 Easily Offended

    • August 16, 2019
    • HBO

    Actress-writer-comedian Gina Brillon shines in this hilarious half-hour stand-up special on HBO Latino. In Easily Offended, Brillon couples her magnetic stage presence with all-too relatable content – from the charm of Southern accents to the nuisance of people who talk too much; from the excitement of cruise-ship buffets to the pros of "marrying up." It's easy to see that Brillon keeps everyone in stitches.

  • S01E03 The Floor Is Lava

    • June 5, 2020
    • Amazon

    Comedian Gina Brillon discusses her childhood, culture and the transition from single to married life with her Midwestern husband.