Home / Series / Gossip Girl / Absolute Order /

Season 1

When available, episode names will be translated into your preferred language. Otherwise they will be shown using the series' origin language.
Name First Aired Runtime Image Certified
S01E21 The Dark Night
September 15, 2008
The CW
S01E121 New York, I Love You XOXO
December 17, 2012
The CW