Home / Series / Homicide City: Charlotte / Official Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 My Friend, the End

    • December 3, 2019

    When 18-year-old Harmahn Smith goes missing, his parents call on the CMPD to find him. Detectives run down every lead searching for the teenager, ultimately discovering the terrible details of what had begun for Harmahn as an uneventful night out.

  • S01E02 Trail of Evil

    • December 10, 2019

    In 1979, bar manager Harriet Simmons disappears during a trip to Nashville. In 1987, Jerri Ann Jones vanishes after she gets off work. It would take more than two decades for detectives to learn the identity of their common killer.

  • S01E03 Churchside Killer

    • December 17, 2019

    Single mother of two, Kenyadda Patterson, works two jobs and goes to college at night in addition to raising her children. When she is discovered murdered, detectives hunt down the killer, and discover he's closer to her than they could imagine.

  • S01E04 Devil in Disguise

    • January 7, 2020

    Nikki McPhatter, 31, is a U.S. Navy veteran and MBA graduate who has a close circle of friends, but she is looking for love; after McPhatter disappears, detectives follow a trail that leads them into the lair of a killer.

  • S01E05 ABC's of Murder

    • January 14, 2020

    After beloved teacher Anthony Davis is murdered in his home, detectives discover that despite Davis' best efforts to steer his students onto the right path, evil sometimes triumphs over good.

  • S01E06 Auditing Evil

    • January 21, 2020

    North Carolina State Insurance auditor Sallie Rohrbach disappears during a routine assignment in Charlotte; while searching for Rohrbach, detectives hit numerous dead ends before discovering the horrific truth.