Home / Series / House of Fools / Official Order /


When available, episode names will be translated into your preferred language. Otherwise they will be shown using the series' origin language.
Name First Aired Runtime Image
S00E01 The Bobble Hat Affair (Christmas Special) December 28, 2014 30
S00E02 Quick Look Behind the Scenes 30
S00E03 Bosh Examines the Series Props 30
S00E04 Vic & Bob\'s Set Tour 30



Next Season