Home / Series / Hudson & Rex / DVD Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E14 Over Ice

    • October 1, 2019

    Charlie and Rex investigate the death of a figure skating coach who's found dead on her club's ice rink.

  • S01E15 Man Of Consequences

    • September 24, 2019

    Charlie and Rex discover a wanted criminal has been living in St. John's under a false identity for twenty years and end up in the crosshairs when the man's past catches up with him.

  • S01E16 Blind Justice

    • October 8, 2019

    When a body is found in a shopping container, Charlie teams up with a female cop from his past to solve the crime, Rex is not a fan and keeps getting between the two, keeping the path clear for Charlie and Sarah.