Home / Series / Katie Joplin / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 I'd Rather Be in Philadelphia

    • August 9, 1999
    • The WB

    Katie Joplin gets a job on a Philadelphia radio advice show after impressing the station's general manager.

  • S01E02 Charcoaled Gray

    • August 16, 1999
    • The WB

    Katie uses her son's trouble at school as a talk-show topic.

  • S01E03 Promotion Commotion

    • August 23, 1999
    • The WB

    Katie gets a big head when the station begins a promotional campaign for her after her show lands a national sponsor.

  • S01E04 Parent Trap

    • August 30, 1999
    • The WB

    Katie intervenes when Glen refuses to discipline his 16-year-old daughter.

  • S01E05 Kill the Messenger

    • September 6, 1999
    • The WB

    Katie learns Tiger has been dating Glen's daughter.

  • S01E06 We're Not in Tennessee Anymore, Toto

    • The WB

    Katie clashes with Liz over their living arrangements. Mitchell dreads his father's visit.

  • S01E07 Tiger's Choice

    • The WB

    Tiger wants more money and respect at work. Glen and Gray become pals, but Katie isn't entirely pleased.