Home / Series / Katy Keene / Official Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Chapter One: Once Upon a Time in New York

    • February 6, 2020

    As Katy Keene struggles to manage the pressures of her job and her demanding boss, Josie McCoy arrives in New York to meet her new roommate.

  • S01E02 Chapter Two: You Can't Hurry Love

    • February 13, 2020

    Josie finds a job to help pay the bills. Jorge has to make a decision about Ginger. Pepper finds herself low on cash.

  • S01E03 Chapter Three: What Becomes of the Brokenhearted

    • February 20, 2020

    With everything a little off between Katy and KO, Katy tries to make everything perfect for Valentine’s Day, so she can avoid what she is truly feeling including lying to him about Gloria making her work. KO tries to do something nice for the roommates, but only seems to make things worse. Josie and Alexander have been growing closer, but after she meets another aspiring songwriter, Josie realizes it’s time to change up their dynamic. Jorge has been in a secret romantic relationship, but after he doesn’t show for his performance at Molly’s Crisis, Jorge realizes what he needs to do. Meanwhile, Pepper turns to an old friend, Ms. Freesia, to help her get some quick cash but isn’t proud of how she is doing it.

  • S01E04 Chapter Four: Here Comes the Sun

    • February 27, 2020

    Katy decides to put all her energy into work to avoid her personal life, but she finds herself in hot water again at work. Determined to fix things, she enlists Pepper’s help to track down the designer that is key to saving her job. Meanwhile, Jorge questions his new relationship and Josie stands up to Alexander and Xandra, which gives her the upper hand.

  • S01E05 Chapter Five: Song for a Winter's Night

    • March 5, 2020

    With Katy trying to get into fashion school, she knows she needs a recommendation letter, so she turns to Gloria who puts her to the test in making her the ultimate dress in exchange, putting the pressure on Katy. Forced to stay inside because of the polar vortex, tensions grow high when Josie and Pepper get into a fight and Jorge breaks Katy’s number one rule. Meanwhile, Josie is torn about the deal Alexander’s dad made her, especially after what Alexander shows her.

  • S01E06 Chapter Six: Mama Said

    • March 12, 2020

  • S01E07 Chapter Seven: Kiss of the Spider Woman

    • March 19, 2020