Home / Series / Legit (2013) / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Pilot

    • January 17, 2013
    • FXX

    Jim Jefferies, taking his first baby steps toward legitimacy and trying to do a good deed, treats his close friend Billy — suffering from advanced stage Muscular Dystrophy and confined to a wheelchair — to a debauchery filled road trip to a whorehouse in Las Vegas.

  • S01E02 Dreams

    • January 24, 2013
    • FXX

    Jim and Steve decide to break Billy out of his adult care facility to party for one more night but their plan goes awry when they are forced to take Billy’s mentally challenged roommate, Rodney, along for the ride.

  • S01E03 Love

    • January 31, 2013
    • FXX

    Jim and Steve create a fake online dating profile to help Billy meet girls; Steve goes to a bar and tests out Jim's pick-up strategies on a co-worker.

  • S01E04 Anger

    • February 7, 2013
    • FXX

    In an effort to do something nice for Steve, Jim invites him along to a gig in Omaha — but once they get on the plane Jim gets embroiled in a battle with another passenger about plane etiquette and a middle seat.

  • S01E05 Justice

    • February 14, 2013
    • FXX

    Jim, Billy, and Steve are attacked in their home by two men who think they are drug dealers. The two men are put on trial as Steve, Jim, and Billy recall the events and testify against them.

  • S01E06 Family

    • February 21, 2013
    • FXX

    Jim is rejected from a youth-mentoring program. Later, Steve makes an unexpected discovery about his ex-wife.

  • S01E07 Health

    • February 28, 2013
    • FXX

    After missing out on a role because of his weight, Jim turns to his good friend Andy Dick for some career advice, acting lessons and physical training. Jim ends up ruining the trainer.

  • S01E08 Hoarders

    • March 7, 2013
    • FXX

    While running an errand with Steve and Billy, Jim discovers Janice has become a hoarder, forcing her husband Walter to live outside. In a misguided intervention, Jim uncovers more family secrets.

  • S01E09 Bag Lady

    • March 14, 2013
    • FXX

    Jim’s house is swarmed by paparazzi after he beds a celebrity. To sneak her out of the house, he talks her into crawling into a suitcase and taking a ride in the trunk of his car.

  • S01E10 Cuckoo's Nest

    • March 21, 2013
    • FXX

    Jim goes to volunteer at Billy’s adult care facility but his attempt goes wrong when Rodney escapes and Jim pisses off disabled patients by hitting on an attractive nurse that they all love.

  • S01E11 Hat Hair

    • March 28, 2013
    • FXX

    Jim, Steve, Billy and Rodney go to a minor league baseball game. When Jim refuses to remove his hat for a patriotic anthem, a political melee ensues.

  • S01E12 Misunderstood

    • April 4, 2013
    • FXX

    An actress accuses Jim of attempted rape. Later, Steve's wife and daughter move to Cincinnati.

  • S01E13 Fatherhood

    • April 11, 2013
    • FXX

    A prostitute claims to be pregnant with Billy's baby in the first-season finale.

Season 2

  • S02E01 Loveline

    • February 26, 2014
    • FXX

    Jim is outed as a sex addict on live radio and battles his porn addiction at home.

  • S02E02 Death

    • March 5, 2014
    • FXX

    One of Billy's friends with muscular dystrophy dies forcing the realization on the guys that Billy doesn't have much time left. Jim copes by chasing after the dead guy's sister.

  • S02E03 Racist

    • March 12, 2014
    • FXX

    Jim realizes the girl of his dreams is a racist and must decide if he can tolerate her bigotry. The rest of the gang heads to a bar and gets into trouble.

  • S02E04 Reunion

    • March 19, 2014
    • FXX

    When Jim and Steve attend their high school reunion, they find things aren't quite as they remembered. Billy tags along and poses as an able-bodied alumnus.

  • S02E05 Checkmate

    • March 26, 2014
    • FXX

    The van is towed with Billy in it while Walter and Steve go out drinking. Billy's wheelchair is stolen by gang members and Jim and Steve help him get it back.

  • S02E06 Rub 'N' Slide

    • April 2, 2014
    • FXX

    Jim's parents come to visit and the guys' dads take them to a water park - along with hookers they met at a massage parlor.

  • S02E07 Afghanistan

    • April 9, 2014
    • FXX

    To escape his parents, Jim goes to Afghanistan to entertain the troops and comes under heavy fire with Steve. Billy is hospitalized with Jim's mom.

  • S02E08 Homeless

    • April 16, 2014
    • FXX

    Walter goes missing after walking in on Billy having sex. The boys search for him and discover one of Janice's secrets.

  • S02E09 Licked

    • April 23, 2014
    • FXX

    Jim performs a sexual act to get a female executive in Hollywood to help him land roles.

  • S02E10 Weekend

    • April 30, 2014
    • FXX

    Steve's daughter comes to visit from Cincinnati but a revelation about his ex-wife sends Steve into an out of control bender. His absence forces Jim into the unlikely role of surrogate parent for the weekend.

  • S02E11 Intervention

    • May 7, 2014
    • FXX

    Janice and Walter stage an intervention to confront Steve's drinking unaware of a coke party Jim has accidentally set in motion in his bedroom.

  • S02E12 Sober

    • May 14, 2014
    • FXX

    Jim stops drinking in solidarity with Steve and starts to suffer from panic attacks. Through a misunderstanding, Jim ends up at a married ex-girlfriend's house for a costume party.

  • S02E13 Honesty

    • May 14, 2014
    • FXX

    Jim deals with the fall out of being shot by a heckler and considers quitting comedy. Billy goes to a video game tournament.