Home / Series / Outlander / Official Order /

Season 3


Book Three picks up right after Claire travels through the stones to return to her life in 1948. Now pregnant with Jamie’s child, she struggles with the fallout of her sudden reappearance and its effect on her marriage to her first husband, Frank. Meanwhile, in the 18th century, Jamie suffers from the aftermath of his doomed last stand at the historic battle of Culloden, as well as the loss of Claire. Separated by continents and centuries, Claire and Jamie must find their way back to each other. As always, adversity, mystery, and adventure await them on the path to reunion. And the question remains: When they find each other, will they be the same people who parted at the standing stones, all those years ago?
čeština English français
When available, episode names will be translated into your preferred language. Otherwise they will be shown using the series' origin language.
Name First Aired Runtime Image Certified
S03E01 The Battle Joined September 9, 2017 55
S03E02 Surrender September 16, 2017 55
S03E03 All Debts Paid September 23, 2017 60
S03E04 Of Lost Things September 30, 2017 60
S03E05 Freedom & Whisky October 7, 2017 55
S03E06 A. Malcolm October 21, 2017 75
S03E07 Creme de Menthe October 28, 2017 50
S03E08 First Wife November 4, 2017 60
S03E09 The Doldrums November 12, 2017 55
S03E10 Heaven & Earth November 18, 2017 55
S03E11 Uncharted November 26, 2017 55
S03E12 The Bakra December 3, 2017 55
S03E13 Eye of the Storm December 10, 2017 55