Home / Series / Outlander / Official Order /

Season 4

Drums of Autumn

Book Four finds the Frasers in North Carolina, in a place called Fraser’s Ridge at the cusp of the American Revolution. As Claire and Jamie build their life together in the rough and dangerous backcountry of North Carolina, they must negotiate a tenuous loyalty to the current British ruling class, despite Claire’s knowledge of the bloody rebellion to come. Along the way, the Frasers cross paths with notorious pirate and smuggler Stephen Bonnet in a fateful meeting that will come back to haunt the Fraser family. Meanwhile, in the 20th century, things heat up between Claire and Jamie’s daughter, Brianna Randall and Roger Wakefield, the historian who helped search for Jamie in the past. But as they grow closer, the young couple realize they have very different ideas about the future of their relationship. However, when Roger and Brianna search for proof that Brianna’s parents reunited in the 18th century, a shocking discovery makes them both consider following in Claire’s footsteps.
čeština English français
When available, episode names will be translated into your preferred language. Otherwise they will be shown using the series' origin language.
Name First Aired Runtime Image Certified
S04E01 America the Beautiful November 4, 2018 60
S04E02 Do No Harm November 11, 2018 55
S04E03 The False Bride November 18, 2018 60
S04E04 Common Ground November 25, 2018 55
S04E05 Savages December 2, 2018 55
S04E06 Blood of My Blood December 9, 2018 60
S04E07 Down the Rabbit Hole December 16, 2018 60
S04E08 Wilmington December 23, 2018 55
S04E09 The Birds and the Bees December 30, 2018 60
S04E10 The Deep Heart's Core January 6, 2019 60
S04E11 If Not for Hope January 13, 2019 60
S04E12 Providence January 20, 2019 60
S04E13 Man of Worth January 27, 2019 60