Home / Series / Outlander / Official Order /

Season 5

The Fiery Cross

Book Five finds the Frasers fighting for their family and the home they have forged on Fraser’s Ridge. Jamie must find a way to defend all that he has created in America, while hiding his personal relationship with Murtagh Fitzgibbons, the man whom Governor William Tryon has ordered him to hunt down and kill. With her family together at last, Claire Fraser must use her modern medical knowledge and foresight to prevent them from being ripped apart once again.
čeština English
When available, episode names will be translated into your preferred language. Otherwise they will be shown using the series' origin language.
Name First Aired Runtime Image Certified
S05E01 The Fiery Cross February 16, 2020 60
S05E02 Between Two Fires February 23, 2020 55
S05E03 Free Will March 1, 2020 60
S05E04 The Company We Keep March 8, 2020 60
S05E05 Perpetual Adoration March 15, 2020 60
S05E06 Better to Marry Than Burn March 22, 2020 60
S05E07 The Ballad of Roger Mac March 29, 2020 60
S05E08 Famous Last Words April 12, 2020 60
S05E09 Mercy Shall Follow Me April 19, 2020 60
S05E10 Monsters and Heroes April 26, 2020 60
S05E11 Journeycake May 3, 2020 60
S05E12 What Dreams May Come May 10, 2020 60
S05E13 Yule Log May 17, 2020 60