Home / Series / Primates / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Secrets of Survival

    • April 26, 2020
    • BBC One

    Revealing the extraordinary strategies monkeys, apes and lemurs use to survive in the most unexpected places, from snow-capped mountains to the open savannah.

  • S01E02 Family Matters

    • May 3, 2020
    • BBC One

    Family and friends are everything for primates. This episoode features devoted monkey dads, playmate apes and tender troops.

  • S01E03 Protecting Primates

    • May 17, 2020
    • BBC One

    Today, more than half of the world’s primates are under threat of extinction. Meet the scientists making groundbreaking discoveries about this remarkable animal family.