What becomes of your life when everything you thought was solid and certain about it turns out to be a fantastically complicated lie? This happens to Ruth Gilmartin when, one day in 1976, her mother Sally suddenly tells her she has been living a double life. She is not respectable Sally Gilmartin but in fact Eva Delectorskaya, a spy for the British Secret Service who has been on the run for 30 years.

Deutsch English français Nederlands русский язык svenska 大陆简体 dansk suomi
  • Series ID 261110
  • Status Ended
  • First Aired December 27, 2012
  • Recent December 28, 2012
  • Airs Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, at 11:00pm
  • Network BBC One
  • Average Runtime 90 minutes
  • Genres Action Adventure Drama Mini-Series
  • Original Country Great Britain
  • Original Language English
  • On Other Sites IMDB
  • Episode Screenshot Format 16:9 Screencap
  • Favorited This series has been favorited by 33 people.
  • Created July 30, 2012 by
  • Modified February 3, 2024 by
Season From To Episodes
All Seasons
Specials December 2012 1
Season 1 December 2012 December 2012 2
Unassigned Episodes 0
Season From To Episodes
Unassigned Episodes 3
Absolute ordering places all episodes in a single ordered season. This is generally used for anime.
Season From To Episodes
Season 1 December 2012 December 2012 2
Unassigned Episodes 1

No lists.

My British Dramas

1 1 ALIHASSAN_55sb2

No lists.

Please log in to view notes.