Home / Series / Rose Red / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Part 1

    • January 27, 2002
    • ABC (US)

    Professor Reardon assembles a team of psychic’s to investigate the paranormal activities at Rose Red in Seattle. When they arrive at the house, strange things start to happen and they begin to find out some of the mystery which surrounds it.

  • S01E02 Part 2

    • January 28, 2002
    • ABC (US)

    Part two of three. The team of investigators encounter bizarre visions and ghastly dreams, that intimidate and terrify the mansion occupants on the beginning exploratory days of researching the mansions background and corridors. Also they also encounter a restless night of haunting dreams.

  • S01E03 Part 3

    • January 31, 2002
    • ABC (US)

    In this final episode, the team confronts the spirits that haunt the mansion. The mystery about what happened at Rose Red is finally revealed. But will the group be able to make it out of the mansion alive?