Home / Series / Survivor / Official Order /

Season 40

Winners at War

The 20th anniversary edition of the groundbreaking series, themed WINNERS AT WAR, unites the most memorable, heroic and celebrated champions from the past two decades in the biggest battle in the show's history, as the series' best strategists of all time fight to earn the title of Sole Survivor again.
When available, episode names will be translated into your preferred language. Otherwise they will be shown using the series' origin language.
Name First Aired Runtime Image
S40E01 Greatest of the Greats February 12, 2020 85
S40E02 It's Like a Survivor Economy February 19, 2020 45
S40E03 Out for Blood February 26, 2020 45
S40E04 Episode 4 March 4, 2020 45



Previous Season