Home / Series / Terriers / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Pilot

    • September 8, 2010
    • FX

    A favor for an old drinking buddy leads Hank and Britt, down a rabbit-hole of corruption in deceptively sunny Ocean Beach.

  • S01E02 Dog and Pony

    • September 15, 2010
    • FX

    Desperate for quick cash, Hank and Britt set out to capture escaped convict Mongo for a big reward.

  • S01E03 Change Partners

    • September 22, 2010
    • FX

    In order to secure a loan, Hank must prove that the bank manager's wife is cheating on him. But what he discovers is much kinkier than infidelity.

  • S01E04 Fustercluck

    • September 29, 2010
    • FX

    Robert Lindus is back with an unusual request from jail: he wants Hank and Britt to steal a quarter of a million dollars from him.

  • S01E05 Manifest Destiny

    • October 6, 2010
    • FX

    Hank and Britt deal with the widening scope of the Lindus conspiracy as they try to avoid the rap for a murder they (technically) didn't commit.

  • S01E06 Ring-a-Ding-Ding

    • October 13, 2010
    • FX

    Hank and Britt go on a wild goose chase through Ocean Beach while searching for an engagement ring.

  • S01E07 Missing Persons

    • October 20, 2010
    • FX

    Hank and Britt help an amnesiac college student with the case of his missing identity.

  • S01E08 Agua Caliente

    • October 27, 2010
    • FX

    Hank and Britt both work with their ex-partners to make it out of some hot water south of the border.

  • S01E09 Pimp Daddy

    • November 3, 2010
    • FX

    While Hank recovers from his injury, Britt teams up with a transvestite hooker to solve the death of her friend.

  • S01E10 Asunder

    • November 10, 2010
    • FX

    Fighting the urge to drink on Gretchen's wedding day, Hank stumbles back onto the radar of the conspiracy threatening Ocean Beach.

  • S01E11 Sins of the Past

    • November 17, 2010
    • FX

    Hank gets a second shot at the rape case that got him ejected from the police department in a mystery spanning multiple time periods.

  • S01E12 Quid Pro Quo

    • November 24, 2010
    • FX

    Hank, Britt, and new ally, Laura Ross, unravel the Ocean Beach conspiracy, which puts them and everyone they love in immediate danger.

  • S01E13 Hail Mary

    • December 1, 2010
    • FX

    Hank runs out of options and time and Britt faces a decision that will change his future.