Home / Series / The Bachelor Canada / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Episode 1

    • October 3, 2012
    • City

    With glowing hearts and nervous excitement, the journey begins for 25 of Canada’s most desirable sexy, single women.

  • S01E02 Episode 2

    • October 10, 2012
    • City

    The Mansion move in begins.

  • S01E03 Episode 3

    • October 17, 2012
    • City

    Romance and rivalries sweep through the Bachelor Mansion – with mounting accusations of misleading motivations.

  • S01E04 Episode 4

    • October 24, 2012
    • City

    The City of Lights shines a path to Brad’s heart for one lucky Bachelorette while another is left heartbroken.

  • S01E05 Hometown Dates

    • October 31, 2012
    • City

    Look who’s coming to dinner!

  • S01E06 Fantasy Dates

    • November 7, 2012
    • City

    Can a week of Fantasy Dates show Brad the realities of his true feelings or keep the confusion in his heart?

  • S01E07 Women Tell All

    • November 14, 2012
    • City

    Do you want to know the secrets of the Bachelor Mansion? How the Bachelorettes feel about Brad – and each other?

  • S01E08 The Final Rose

    • November 21, 2012
    • City

    We don’t choose what the heart wants we simply follow where it leads.

  • S01E09 After The Final Rose

    • November 28, 2012
    • City

Season 2

  • S02E01 Week 1

    • September 18, 2014
    • City

    Night one in the stunning Bachelor Canada mansion brings Bachelor Tim Warmels face-to-face with 25 gorgeous Bachelorettes from the across the country. Aired, Thurs Sept 18th.

  • S02E02 Week 2

    • September 25, 2014
    • City

    he Bachelorettes settle into the mansion while Tim takes one lucky woman to the very pinnacle of romance. An unexpected departure, private concert with Andrew Allen and a volatile cocktail party get the ladies talking.

  • S02E03 Week 3

    • October 2, 2014
    • City

    Tim falls for an unlikely Bachelorette on an adrenaline-filled date in Los Cabos and his abrupt change of plans before the Rose Ceremony sends shockwaves through the remaining Bachelorettes.

  • S02E04 Week 4

    • October 9, 2014
    • City

    While one woman considers leaving, two ladies contemplate a dreaded 2-on-1 date…but it is Tim’s final rose that literally stops the show.

  • S02E05 Week 5

    • October 14, 2014
    • City

    Tim’s hometown of Toronto brings intimate moments and a jaw-dropping amusement park date. But things really heat up when an unwanted visitor makes an unexpected appearance.

  • S02E06 Week 6

    • October 21, 2014
    • City

    Bachelor Tim and the ladies visit Tuscany to experience the ultimate in romance…but when Bachelorette’s shocking indiscretion steals center stage, Tim is left wondering who is here for the wrong reasons.

  • S02E07 Week 7

    • October 28, 2014
    • City

    Tim visits the remaining Bachelorettes in their hometowns; and confronts one of the women to settle the rumors swirling around her.

  • S02E08 The Women Tell All

    • November 4, 2014
    • City

    The ousted ladies dish the dirt on each other and Tim, who takes the hot seat to answer their burning questions.

  • S02E09 Finale Part 1

    • November 11, 2014
    • City

    Tim and his potential soul mates travel to an exotic destination for an intimate overnight date, but drama erupts when the ladies meet Tim's parents in Part 1 of the two-part Season 2 finale.

  • S02E10 Finale Part 2

    • November 18, 2014
    • City

    In the conclusion of the two-part Season 2 finale, Tim gives out his final rose.

  • S02E11 After the Final Rose

    • November 18, 2014
    • City

    Tim and the woman he chose face reactions to his decision and offer an update on their relationship.

  • S02E99 Unknown

    • City

Season 3

  • S03E01 Episode One: Night One

    • October 11, 2017
    • City

    Chris Leroux meets 20 eligible women.

  • S03E02 Episode Two

    • October 18, 2017
    • City

    Chris goes on his first dates; drama brews among the ladies.

  • S03E03 Episode Three

    • October 25, 2017
    • City

    Emotions are taken to the next level; one Bachelorette makes a bold move.

  • S03E04 Episode Four

    • November 1, 2017
    • City

    Chris invites the ladies on intimate dates; the women wonder who is there for the right reason.

  • S03E05 Episode Five

    • November 8, 2017
    • City

    Chris continues building relationships with the ladies; a secret disrupts life at the mansion.

  • S03E06 Episode Six

    • November 15, 2017
    • City

    Chris is forced to confront the drama building in the mansion.

  • S03E07 Episode Seven

    • November 22, 2017
    • City

    With hometowns on the horizon, Chris is forced to make painful decisions. Emotional breakdowns dominate as the Bachelorettes put their hearts on the line in an attempt to keep the love alive.

  • S03E08 Episode Eight: Hometowns

    • November 29, 2017
    • City

    Chris enters hometowns with high hopes that are quickly dashed by skeptical parents and emotional revelations. Chris says a painful good-bye in the most shocking Rose Ceremony of the season.

  • S03E09 Episode Nine: Finale Part 1

    • December 6, 2017
    • City

    In Part I of the dramatic season finale, Chris and the remaining Bachelorettes have a chance to deepen their connections in the Fantasy Suite. Chris confronts his own emotional demons, leaving his entire journey in jeopardy.

  • S03E10 Episode Ten: The Women Tell All

    • December 13, 2017
    • City

    Get the inside scoop on this season’s juciest storylines straight from Chris and the Bachelorettes on the fan-favourite special.

  • S03E11 Episode Eleven: Finale Part 2

    • December 20, 2017
    • City

    In Part II of the emotional season finale, Chris’ journey comes to a shocking and dramatic end.

  • S03E12 Episode Twelve: After the Final Rose

    • December 20, 2017
    • City

    Chris and the final two Bachelorettes answer all of your burning questions.