Home / Series / The Bay (2019) / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Episode 1

    • March 20, 2019
    • ITV

    When twins Holly and Dylan Meredith go missing, Family Liaison Officer Lisa Armstrong realises her connection to the family might be more than just professional.

  • S01E02 Episode 2

    • March 27, 2019
    • ITV

    With the Meredith family reeling from Dylan's death and Sean's arrest, Lisa is charged with finding his alibi and makes a game-changing discovery.

  • S01E03 Episode 3

    • April 3, 2019
    • ITV

    When the main suspect goes missing, Lisa is concerned about Sean’s possible involvement. The discovery of a key piece of evidence provokes a number of new theories and the police begin to look more closely at other members of the Meredith family. Abbie falls deeper into Vincent’s world, bringing Sam with her. Meanwhile, Sean’s vigilante justice leads him down a dangerous path.

  • S01E04 Episode 4

    • April 10, 2019
    • ITV

    With Nick seriously injured in hospital, Lisa furiously seeks out Sean, whilst Med feels increasingly sidelined.

  • S01E05 Episode 5

    • April 17, 2019
    • ITV

    A confession to Lisa shines a possible new light on Dylan's killer. Abbie has a terrifying experience with some local junkies while Med begins his own investigations.

  • S01E06 Episode 6

    • April 24, 2019
    • ITV

    Despite Holly's confession that she killed her brother, the team are convinced there's more to the story than she's telling them.