Home / Series / The Chi / DVD Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Pilot

    • January 7, 2018
    • Showtime

    A fateful event sends shockwaves through a community on the South Side of Chicago and connects the lives of Brandon, Ronnie, Emmett and Kevin in wholly unexpected ways.

  • S01E02 Alee

    • January 14, 2018
    • Showtime

    Brandon reels from a loss as Ronnie realizes he’s made a grave mistake. Meanwhile, Emmett’s carefree life is upended. Best friends Papa and Jake taunt Kevin over his school crush Andrea. Detective Cruz is shaken by conflicting clues in the investigation.

  • S01E03 Ghosts

    • January 21, 2018
    • Showtime

    Brandon asks Kevin for help. Laverne and Greavy make a life-changing decision. Meanwhile, Amir looks to capitalize on Emmett's side gig while Quentin returns to town to launch his own investigation.

  • S01E04 Quaking Grass

    • January 28, 2018
    • Showtime

    Brandon seeks refuge after Jerrika kicks him out. A physically and mentally ailing Ronnie runs into Rafiq. Meanwhile, Quentin takes a valued item from Trice while Kevin's quest ends with Brandon making a bad deal with Reg.

  • S01E05 Today Was a Good Day

    • February 11, 2018
    • Showtime

    A neighborhood block party brings Brandon, Ronnie, Emmett and Kevin together. Brandon has a confrontation with Ronnie and gets surprised by Jerrika.

  • S01E06 Penetrate a Fraud

    • February 18, 2018
    • Showtime

    Brandon’s actions jeopardize his relationship with Jerrika. Ronnie uncovers secrets about his surrogate son’s past and gives a crucial piece of information to the police. Meanwhile, Emmett’s shoe hustle goes awry.

  • S01E07 The Whistle

    • February 25, 2018
    • Showtime

    Brandon compromises his employment by defending a co-worker. Emmett spends an eye-opening day with Quentin. At the roller rink, Kevin tries to get Andrea's attention.

  • S01E08 Wallets

    • March 4, 2018
    • Showtime

    Brandon branches out on his own, while Emmett searches for his son after Tiffany takes him away. Ronnie seeks redemption at a mosque where he meets Rafiq. Kevin tries to stop his best friend from going down a dark path.

  • S01E09 Namaste Muthafucka

    • March 11, 2018
    • Showtime

    Brandon attempts a reconciliation with Jerrika, but struggles to establish his business. Kevin realizes he can't stop Jake. Emmett reels when Jada is offered a job in another state.

  • S01E10 Ease On Down the Road

    • March 18, 2018
    • Showtime

    Ronnie faces his past crimes. Meanwhile, Brandon's plan to finance his business goes awry. Kevin stars in the school play and attends a cast party with his friends. Emmett decides to fight for full custody. Season finale.