Home / Series / The Comedy Get Down / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 N-Words with Friends

    • October 12, 2017
    • BET

    The guys each ride in their own chauffeured cars to the airport. They regale their respective drivers with their embellished version of how The Comedy Get Down Tour came together, each taking credit for making it happen.

  • S01E02 Get Off the Bus

    • October 19, 2017
    • BET

    The guys have Nina arrange for a tour bus to travel to their next stop. Eddie refuses to take the bus because of his past trauma, instead driving in a car with White Terry, Cedric, George, DL, and Charlie.

  • S01E03 No Good Weed

    • October 26, 2017
    • BET

    In Minneapolis, Nina reminds the guys about Cedric & DL's charitable activities for the weekend. After pledging a donation to a charity, Cedric is honored at a dinner; DL spends the day with a Make A -Wish teen.

  • S01E04 No Tickets, No Peace

    • November 2, 2017
    • BET

    Nina informs the guys that Twitter is blowing up because of some things DL and George said that got them in trouble with a gay rights group.

  • S01E05 Black Wives Matter

    • November 9, 2017
    • BET
  • S01E06 Unsuitable

    • November 16, 2017
    • BET
  • S01E07 Weekend at Eddie’s

    • November 30, 2017
    • BET

  • S01E08 Shirts and Skins

    • December 7, 2017
    • BET

  • S01E09 LA Story Part 1

    • December 14, 2017
    • BET

    Before CGD's big homecoming show at the Forum, Kareem Abdul-Jabbar takes the guys out to dinner to celebrate; Kareem ends up leaving without paying the check, breaking an unwritten rule.

  • S01E10 LA Story Part 2

    • December 21, 2017
    • BET

    The guys try to make things right but Kareem is nowhere to be found; ultimately, Kareem gets the last laugh when he uses his connections at the Forum against the guys.