Home / Series / The Letter for the King / Official Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Storm Clouds Gather

    • March 20, 2020

    Pressured by his father and mocked by his peers, 15-year-old Tiuri competes to become a Knight of Dagonaut - just as the kingdom faces a dark threat.

  • S01E02 Isn't She a Sweetheart?

    • March 20, 2020

    With the Red Riders and Novices hot on his trail, Tiuri makes his way to Mistrinaut, where the mayor's daughter takes a keen interest in his mission.

  • S01E03 At the End of the World

    • March 20, 2020

    The Red Riders drive their captives high into the snowy mountains. Caught in a storm, Tiuri and Lavinia take shelter inside an ominous monastery.

  • S01E04 Danger Knights

    • March 20, 2020

    On a ship headed toward Unauwen, Tiuri and Lavinia meet a mysterious passenger who seems to know the secret of Tiuri's past - and his destiny.

  • S01E05 Spiral

    • March 20, 2020

    Ardanwen guides the group to an eerily empty town. Lavinia helps Tiuri practice controlling his powers. A startling discovery divides the Novices.

  • S01E06 When the Blood Moon Rises

    • March 20, 2020

    As the Blood Moon nears and Viridian prepares for his homecoming, Tiuri and friends wrestle with doubt, betrayal and a daunting final test.