The Ms. Pat Show

Based on Patricia Williams’ stand-up comedy and memoir, the series is the story of a former convicted felon turned suburban mom and stand-up comedian, whose hustle and resilient spirit were forged on the streets of Atlanta. To much reserve, she now finds herself in conservative middle America alongside her penny-pinching husband, a struggle of a sister, and two distinct sets of kids, raised under very different circumstances.

English русский язык
Season From To Episodes
All Seasons
Specials 0
Season 1 August 2021 10
Season 2 August 2022 10
Season 3 February 2023 November 2023 10
Unassigned Episodes 0
Absolute ordering places all episodes in a single ordered season. This is generally used for anime.
Season From To Episodes
Season 1 August 2021 August 2022 20
Unassigned Episodes 10

No lists.

All MarMar Shows

1 46 MarMar

No lists.

Please log in to view notes.