Home / Series / The Neighborhood / DVD Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Pilot

    • October 1, 2018
    • CBS

    Dave Johnson, the friendliest guy in the Midwest, moves his family to a neighborhood in Los Angeles where not everyone looks like him or appreciates his extreme neighborliness.

  • S01E02 Welcome to the Repipe

    • October 8, 2018
    • CBS

    When a water pipe bursts at the Johnsons’ home, Calvin reluctantly agrees to help Dave repair the damage. Also, Gemma discovers a surprising secret about her new neighbor, Tina.

  • S01E03 Welcome to the Spare Key

    • October 15, 2018
    • CBS

    Dave gives Calvin a spare key to the Johnsons’ house in case of an emergency and is pleasantly surprised when the gesture is reciprocated – or so he thinks.

  • S01E04 Welcome to the Housewarming

    • October 22, 2018
    • CBS

    Dave and Gemma decide to invite the Butlers to their housewarming party. However, when everyone but Calvin accepts, Dave decides he’s finally had enough of Calvin’s refusal to welcome him to town.

  • S01E05 Welcome to Game Night

    • October 29, 2018
    • CBS

    Unexpected revelations are in the cards during the Johnsons’ first game night together with the Butlers, when Gemma is prompted to rectify a past wrong and Malcolm makes a play for a fresh start with his father, Calvin.

  • S01E06 Welcome to the Anniversary

    • November 5, 2018
    • CBS

    Dave plans a special anniversary celebration for Gemma while Calvin and Tina babysit the Johnsons’ son, Grover, during an evening when nothing goes according to plan.

  • S01E07 Welcome to the Barbershop

    • November 12, 2018
    • CBS

    When Dave drops by Calvin’s longtime barbershop, he’s quickly embraced by its owner and patrons, much to Calvin’s consternation.

  • S01E08 Welcome to Thanksgiving

    • November 19, 2018
    • CBS

    Dave and Gemma host a memorable Thanksgiving in their new home when Dave’s politically incorrect mother, Paula, visits from out of town and meets Calvin, Tina and the rest of the Butler family for the first time.

  • S01E09 Welcome to the Dinner Guest

    • December 3, 2018
    • CBS

    When Calvin and Tina learn Marty has a new girlfriend, Chloe, they insist he invite her over for dinner, with surprising results.

  • S01E10 Welcome to the Stolen Sneakers

    • December 10, 2018
    • CBS

    When Malcolm is robbed and won’t reveal the culprit, Calvin and Dave team up to crack the case of the missing sneakers. Also, Tina takes a unique approach to teaching Gemma self-defense.

  • S01E11 Welcome to the Fundraiser

    • December 17, 2018
    • CBS

    Tina gets carried away when she tries to help Gemma ace her first fundraiser as school principal. Also, Dave aids Calvin in his efforts to win a special silent-auction prize for his mom.

  • S01E12 Welcome to Grover's Birthday

    • January 14, 2019
    • CBS

    When Dave and Gemma’s elaborate plans for Grover’s 7th birthday party go awry, Malcolm and Marty come to the rescue. Also, Calvin’s choice of gift winds up sending one person to the hospital.

  • S01E13 Welcome to Fight Night

    • February 4, 2019
    • CBS

    Calvin reluctantly invites Dave to join his guys’ night at home with Malcolm and Marty, while Gemma and Tina take their first girls’ trip to Vegas and find themselves unexpectedly in the spotlight.

  • S01E15 Welcome to the Yard Sale

    • February 11, 2019
    • CBS

    Dave convinces Calvin to hold a yard sale, but when longtime neighborhood resident Miss Simpson makes a purchase Calvin quickly regrets, he enlists Dave to help him get the valuable object back.

  • S01E15 Welcome to Malcolm's Job

    • February 18, 2019
    • CBS

    When Tina agrees to give Grover piano lessons and her son Malcolm lands a job in retail sales, neither Butler has a first day that goes quite according to plan.

  • S01E16 Welcome to the Big Payback

    • February 25, 2019
    • CBS

    When Gemma has her car repaired at Calvin’s shop, Tina insists she doesn’t need to pay for the work, to Calvin’s consternation. Also, Malcolm and Marty find themselves on the same dating app and vying for the same woman’s attention.

  • S01E17 Welcome to the Climb

    • March 11, 2019
    • CBS

    When Gemma decides to fire a teacher at her school, she’s unprepared for the aftermath. Also, Calvin gets a surprise when he faces off with his newspaper carrier.

  • S01E18 Welcome to Logan #2

    • March 25, 2019
    • CBS

    When Calvin and Dave’s college basketball teams go head to head, Dave surprises the Butlers with tickets to the game and also invites one of his best friends from Michigan, Logan #2, who reveals to Calvin surprising new details about Dave.

  • S01E19 Welcome to the Camping Trip

    • April 1, 2019
    • CBS

    When the Johnsons invite the Butlers to go camping, Dave is taken aback by Calvin’s idea of roughing it. Also, Gemma and Tina cross paths with Maynard, a general store proprietor who may not be as friendly as he seems.

  • S01E20 Welcome to the Repass

    • April 15, 2019
    • CBS

    When a curmudgeonly resident with few fans in the community passes away, the Butlers step up to host a memorial, leading Calvin to an unexpected revelation about himself.

  • S01E21 Welcome to the Conversation

    • April 22, 2019
    • CBS

    Dave is thrilled when Calvin invites him golfing, confident that it represents progress in their relationship, but Calvin may have another motive. Also, Gemma and Tina team up to pull off an unforgettable surprise for Malcolm, Marty and Grover.