The Summer I Turned Pretty

Every summer, Belly and her family head to the Fishers’ beach house in Cousins. Every summer is the same ... until Belly turns sixteen. Relationships will be tested, painful truths will be revealed, and Belly will be forever changed. It’s a summer of first love, first heartbreak and growing up — it's the summer she turns pretty.

English français español Português - Portugal italiano Deutsch עברית Nederlands język polski Türkçe 臺灣國語 русский язык Português - Brasil suomi
Season From To Episodes
All Seasons
Specials July 2023 August 2023 8
Season 1 June 2022 7
Season 2 July 2023 August 2023 8
Season 3 10
Unassigned Episodes 0

No lists.


1 15 valentinag

No lists.

Please log in to view notes.