Home / Series / Time Traveling Bong / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Chapter 1: The Beginning

    • April 20, 2016
    • Comedy Central

    Jeff and Sharee's first foray into time travel lands them in colonial Salem, where the citizens accuse Sharee of witchcraft.

  • S01E02 Chapter 2: The Middle

    • April 21, 2016
    • Comedy Central

    Jeff and Sharee experience caveman life, rescue slaves in the antebellum South and face an ethical dilemma when they encounter a young Michael Jackson.

  • S01E03 Chapter 3: The End...?

    • April 22, 2016
    • Comedy Central

    After a scarring experience at an ancient Greek orgy, Jeff and Sharee find themselves trapped in the dystopian future.