Home / Series / Ultra City Smiths / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 She Don't Care

    • July 22, 2021
    • AMC+

    Things get heavy during Detective David Mills' first day on the job in Ultra City; Carpenter K. Smith, the last honest politician in the dark city, goes out for a pack of cigarettes and disappears.

  • S01E02 The King of the Night

    • July 22, 2021
    • AMC+

    Mills and Gail try to piece together the movements of the missing mayoral candidate, employing extraordinarily specific detective work along the way; Carpenter K. Smith was supposed to make Ultra City a gentler place.

  • S01E03 Hot Clues

    • July 29, 2021
    • AMC+

    Questions arise about the mayor openly conspiring with a major crime lord and a police captain at the feet of strippers. Gail faces a demotion. Trish's secret goes public. Mills brings his new partner to the crime scene to search for hot clues.

  • S01E04 The Little Baby Hand Pinky Grip

    • August 5, 2021
    • AMC+

    Mills and Nico start to connect the dots. Gail tries to reach her son who is quickly slipping away. Congressman Chris Pecker gives a lesson in the history of artistic nudes. Street Hustler Boy risks it all for love.

  • S01E05 O-o-h Child

    • August 12, 2021
    • AMC+

    Dire circumstances bring both Mills and Gail to the hospital. Little Grace learns of the damage she's caused. A devastating shift of allegiance may derail Donella's campaign just as it's gaining traction.

  • S01E06 Family of Orphans

    • August 19, 2021
    • AMC+

    A darkness comes down on Ultra City. Now alone, Mills must figure it out and stop it.