Home / Series / Unnatural History / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Pilot

    • June 13, 2010
    • Cartoon Network

    Henry's parents decide that it's best for him to go to a high school after traveling the world. In his new school, he meets new friends and uncovers a huge secret.

  • S01E02 The Griffin Gang

    • June 20, 2010
    • Cartoon Network

    Henry must find a cure when an ancient virus is released.

  • S01E03 Sleeper in a Box

    • June 27, 2010
    • Cartoon Network

    Investigating a strange "stone," Henry and his friends discover that the object is actually the remains of the Soviet satellite Sputnik - that's wanted by Russian mobsters.

  • S01E04 Heart of a Warrior

    • July 13, 2010
    • Cartoon Network

    A traveling Samurai exhibit, rumored to be haunted, comes to the museum. When, Henry discovers that some of the exhibit items are being stolen, he is not believed by his uncle. Henry, Maggie and Jasper therefore try to take matters into their own hands, shadowing a martial artist, who they suspect is the thief.

  • S01E05 Fountain of Truth

    • July 20, 2010
    • Cartoon Network

    Inside a trunk, Henry encounters artifacts, which guide him to a discovery by Ponce de Leon.

  • S01E06 Public School Enemies

    • July 27, 2010
    • Cartoon Network

    Henry stumbles upon a secret in the Dillinger car.

  • S01E07 Liberian Candidate

    • August 3, 2010
    • Cartoon Network

    Henry runs into an old friend and rival from the past. Henry believes that this friend's father may be targeted for assassination.

  • S01E08 Curse of the Rolling Stone

    • August 10, 2010
    • Cartoon Network

    When a ruby, which is supposed to be cursed, ends up stolen, Henry and his friends try to find the ruby and return it to the museum.

  • S01E09 Now You See Me

    • August 17, 2010
    • Cartoon Network

    After a teenage magician makes a Senator's son vanish, using an old magic trick of Houdini, the disappearance is investigated by Henry.

  • S01E10 Maximum Insecurity

    • August 24, 2010
    • Cartoon Network

    When a gang of thieves try to steal a WWII computer, Maggie, Jasper and Henry are cornered in the museum, unable to escape.

  • S01E11 Thor's Slammer

    • August 31, 2010
    • Cartoon Network

    Henry tries to clear his uncle's name by solving the murder of the former partner of Jasper's father and finding a Viking artifact that he was looking for.

  • S01E12 Speetlemania

    • September 14, 2010
    • Cartoon Network

    The gang discovers an extinct beetle species.

  • S01E13 Past, Presidents and Future

    • September 21, 2010
    • Cartoon Network

    Henry follows a clue trail left by George Washington as a school election pits Jasper vs. Maggie.