Home / Series / Us / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Episode 1

    • September 20, 2020
    • BBC One

    Douglas Petersen is looking forward to a grand tour of Europe with his wife Connie and their only son Albie. It is supposed to be the trip of a lifetime, but things don’t go as Douglas has planned.

  • S01E02 Episode 2

    • September 27, 2020
    • BBC One

    Despite a rocky start in Paris, the European tour continues. Next stop: Amsterdam! Where it seems that nothing can prevent the family from getting into the holiday spirit.

  • S01E03 Episode 3

    • October 4, 2020
    • BBC One

    As Douglas scours the streets of Venice for Albie, Connie does some detective work of her own. But as Douglas gets more desperate, things spiral out of control in the Italian heat.

  • S01E04 Episode 4

    • October 11, 2020
    • BBC One

    Now he’s found Albie, will Douglas’s dogged determination to keep his family together be enough to win his son back, and change Connie’s feelings?