Home / Series / Young Drunk Punk / Official Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Pilot

    • January 21, 2015

    Calgary; 1980: Young rebels, Ian and Shinky set out to find a great destiny and a great job, but when that all proves too hard they decide to revolutionize society!

  • S01E02 Working For Cowboy

    • January 28, 2015

    Ian starts a job in construction and realizes his boss is his sister's ex-boyfriend.

  • S01E03 The Van

    • February 4, 2015

    Ian and Shinky turn an old van into a cool party wagon.

  • S01E04 European Style

    • February 11, 2015

    Lloyd tries a new hair salon and loves the service, leading Helen to suspect even worse.

  • S01E05 The Clash Is Coming

    • February 18, 2015

    The Clash comes to Calgary and Ian and Stinky make it their mission to get tickets.

  • S01E06 Lure A Flame

    • February 25, 2015

    A hockey player moves to Brae Vista and causes nothing but trouble for Ian, Shinky and Helen.

  • S01E07 Ian & Shinky Make A Movie

    • March 4, 2015

    Ian and Shinky decide to make their own movie using security cameras at Brae Vista.

  • S01E08 Yoga Show

    • March 11, 2015

    Lloyd and Ian find common ground while watching a mildly racy yoga show.

  • S01E09 First Date Funeral

    • March 25, 2015

    After failed dates with Diane, Ian's last chance is the same day as his grandmother's funeral.

  • S01E10 Sound Judgement

    • April 1, 2015

    Shinky puts Ian through a gauntlet of horrible bands to cure Ian's music snobbery.

  • S01E11 Space Invaders

    • April 8, 2015

    Brae Vista gets a Space Invaders game; Ian and Shinky graffiti.

  • S01E12 Rock of Seagulls

    • April 15, 2015

    When Shinky becomes a guitarist for a popular band, Ian finds talent as a critic for the newsletter.

  • S01E13 Vancouver

    • April 22, 2015

    Diane invites Ian over but a possible job offer in Vancouver puts the night in jeopardy.