The Mick

Mackenzie "Mickey" Molng, a hard-living, foul-mouthed, cigarette-smoking woman, moves to affluent Greenwich, CT to raise the spoiled kids of her wealthy sister who has fled the country to avoid a federal indictment. She quickly learns what the rest of us already know - other people's children are awful.

čeština dansk Deutsch English français עברית Magyar italiano język polski русский язык español 한국어
  • Series ID 311818
  • Status Ended
  • Airs Tuesday, at 9:30pm
  • Original Network FOX
  • Networks FOX from January 2017 to April 2018
  • Runtimes 25 minutes (37 episodes)
  • Parental Guide TV-14 (37 episodes)
  • Genres Comedy
  • On Other Sites IMDB
  • Favorited This series has been favorited by 159 people.
  • Created May 17, 2016 by DaniMB
  • Modified November 1, 2019 by Administrator

Featured Actors





Sign up now to find fans of your favorite movies and shows!

Recent Episodes


Absolute ordering places all episodes in a single ordered season. This is generally used for anime.

Missing Information

TheTVDB is an open database, meaning that if information or images are missing, you're welcome to log in and add the information yourself.

  • This series has no panel artwork.