Home / Series / Grace vs. Abrams / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Casey Anthony

    • March 29, 2018
    • A&E

    Nancy Grace and Dan Abrams argue legal points from the 2011 trial of Casey Anthony, who was found not guilty of murdering her daughter, Caylee; featuring new information relevant to the trial and added insight from Judge Belvin Perry.

  • S01E02 Drew Peterson

    • April 5, 2018
    • A&E

  • S01E03 Chandra Levy

    • April 12, 2018
    • A&E

  • S01E04 Robert Blake

    • April 19, 2018
    • A&E

  • S01E05 Adnan Syed

    • April 26, 2018
    • A&E

    The blockbuster podcast Serial raised questions about Adnan Syed’s conviction for the first-degree murder and kidnapping of his former girlfriend, Hae Min Lee. In March 2018, an appeals panel vacated Syed’s conviction and ruled he should be granted a new trial. Nancy Grace and Dan Abrams join the debate over a case that has captivated the world. The program features exclusive interviews with Hae’s close friend in high school who was also a close friend of Adnan’s and Judge William Quarles, who presided over the original trial. Bob Ruff, host of the podcast Truth & Justice, and Markus Kypreos, a trial attorney who is an expert on the case, also join the debate.

  • S01E06 Laci Peterson

    • May 8, 2018
    • A&E