Agatha Raisin

Over the course of the fun and vibrant series, Agatha will attempt to solve a number of mysteries in the Cotswolds, from the death of a local witch to the demise of a flirtatious young vet. The will-they-won’t-they relationship between Agatha and on-off love interest James will continue, meanwhile, as the pair pose as a married couple in order to solve a crime.

čeština dansk Deutsch English français Magyar italiano Nederlands русский язык
  • Series ID 312206
  • Status Continuing
  • Airs Monday, at 12:00am
  • Original Network Acorn TV
  • Networks Acorn TV from November 2018 to February 2020 Sky1 from December 2014 to July 2016
  • Runtimes 85 minutes (12 episodes) 45 minutes (9 episodes) 40 minutes (3 episodes) 90 minutes (1 episode)
  • Genres Comedy Crime Mystery
  • On Other Sites IMDB Official Website
  • Favorited This series has been favorited by 65 people.
  • Created May 25, 2016 by Maretoh
  • Modified August 13, 2020 by Imzadi

Featured Actors





Sign up now to find fans of your favorite movies and shows!

Recent Episodes


Absolute ordering places all episodes in a single ordered season. This is generally used for anime.

Missing Information

TheTVDB is an open database, meaning that if information or images are missing, you're welcome to log in and add the information yourself.

  • This series has no panel artwork.
  • This series has no icon artwork.