Home / Series / Bar Karma / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 A Guy Walks Into the Bar

    • February 11, 2011
    • Current TV

    A billionaire internet mogul gets a chance to change his life

  • S01E02 Once Upon a Time Line

    • February 18, 2011
    • Current TV

    A writer arrives and learns his latest work will inspire an act of terrorism.

  • S01E03 An Open Mind

    • February 25, 2011
    • Current TV

    A hospital patient is summoned during a surgical procedure.

  • S01E04 Double Blind

    • March 4, 2011
    • Current TV

    In 2017, a beautiful Brazilian woman arrives at Bar Karma with a mysterious device...but when it's destroyed, it could mean the difference between life and death

  • S01E05 Fair Catch

    • March 11, 2011
    • Current TV

    Dayna summons a '60s football player to Bar Karma who is torn between two women, but when Doug tries to help, he lands in dangerous territory -- the cheerleaders' locker room.

  • S01E06 Term Limits

    • March 18, 2011
    • Current TV

    A US senator from 2058 is hiding a secret from the President that could kill her career and her lover.

  • S01E07 The Arrival

    • March 25, 2011
    • Current TV

    While most of the universe is dreaming, the jukebox mysteriously allows an unwelcome stranger into Bar Karma, and James must face his deepest fears.

  • S01E08 The Hacker

    • April 1, 2011
    • Current TV

    When Doug tries to stop a hacker from releasing a virus to destroy the Internet, Dayna must take the biggest risk of all...leaving the bar.

  • S01E09 Three Times A Lady

    • April 8, 2011
    • Current TV

    When a waitress with multiple personalities enters Bar Karma, the staff must determine which personality has the karmic dilemma and how to help her.

  • S01E10 The Day the Music Died

    • April 15, 2011
    • Current TV

    When a man runs into Bar Karma to escape the police, the staff is scared of what he's hiding in his jacket...until they see it's not a gun, but a drumstick.

  • S01E11 Enter the Community

    • April 22, 2011
    • Current TV

    Worlds collide when a Bar Karma Community Member is the patron at the bar and explores the cosmic choices leading to the series finale.

  • S01E12 Man Walks Out of a Bar

    • April 29, 2011
    • Current TV

    Doug returns to the luxury of his former life and is offered a deal on an unusual news organization. But Dayna tries to bring him back by revealing the truth about her ... and why he was brought to Bar Karma in the first place.