Home / Series / Bookaboo / Aired Order /


When available, episode names will be translated into your preferred language. Otherwise they will be shown using the series' origin language.
Name First Aired Runtime Image Certified
S00E01 Grumpy Badger's Christmas 20
S00E02 Shifty McGifty and Slippery Sam 20
S00E03 Dustbin Dad (with Warwick Davis)
December 26, 2013