Home / Series / Crimes of Passion / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Death of a Loved One

    • August 30, 2014
    • TV4 (SE)

    In Bergslagen in the 1950s, amateur sleuth Puck Ekstedt, her student boyfriend Einar Bure and their police superintendent friend Christer Wijk set out to solve a series of murders. In the first episode, a female guest is killed at a university tutor's summer house on a secluded island.

  • S01E02 King Lily of the Valley

    • September 6, 2014
    • TV4 (SE)

    A bride-to-be goes missing the day before her wedding, and attending guests Puck, Einar and Christer are drawn into another investigation. The trio find themselves with no shortage of suspects, not least the bride's best friend, with whom Christer develops a sudden rapport. However, everyone in attendance seems to have something to hide, leaving the would-be sleuths to work out whether any of their secrets are connected to the disappearance.

  • S01E03 No More Murders

    • September 13, 2014
    • TV4 (SE)

    After deciding to spend the last weeks of their vacation in Einar's childhood town of Skoga, newlyweds Puck and Einar find a young man stabbed to death with a dagger on their lawn.

  • S01E04 Roses, Kisses and Death

    • September 20, 2014
    • TV4 (SE)

    An old man is found poisoned in his bed at the country estate of Christer's fiancee.

  • S01E05 Dangerous Dreams

    • September 27, 2014
    • TV4 (SE)

    After the sickly son of Puck's employer dies, she soon questions the true cause of death.

  • S01E06 Tragedy in a Country Churchyard

    • October 4, 2014
    • TV4 (SE)

    At Christmas, a man is found murdered in his own country store in a peaceful village.