Home / Series / Delocated / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Pilot

    • February 12, 2009
    • Adult Swim

    “Jon” and his family move to New York City in hopes of finding a new life in the witness relocation program. The family adjusts to new life and changes. Paul Rudd guest stars.

  • S01E02 Bar Mitzvah

    • February 19, 2009
    • Adult Swim

    “Jon” does not like the theme that “David” has chosen for his Bar Mitzvah.

  • S01E03 Good Buds

    • February 26, 2009
    • Adult Swim

    “Jon” fires Mike so they can officially be friends, and his wife, (Susan) divorces him.

  • S01E04 Rage Cage

    • March 8, 2009
    • Adult Swim

    “Jon” opens his own business. He also meets a woman who ends up becoming his new girlfriend.

  • S01E05 The Soother

    • March 15, 2009
    • Adult Swim

    “Jon” becomes a successful children's lullaby personality while his girlfriend Kim is out of town on a yoga retreat.

  • S01E06 Member's Only

    • March 22, 2009
    • Adult Swim

    “Jon” joins a country club. A TV movie is made about “Susan's” life.

  • S01E07 Sick of It!

    • March 29, 2009
    • Adult Swim

    “Jon” gets tired of having cameras following his every move.

Season 2

  • S02E01 Decoys

    • August 22, 2010
    • Adult Swim

    The Mirminsky family steps up their game with a new assassin. To ensure "Jon"'s safety, the government enacts "Operation Many Jons."

  • S02E02 Conversions

    • August 29, 2010
    • Adult Swim

    "Jon"'s life gets even more complicated when his ex-wife converts from Judaism to Catholicism and his son "David" expresses his desire to become a woman.

  • S02E03 Dog Mayor

    • September 5, 2010
    • Adult Swim

    "Jon" puts himself out there and runs for NYC Dog Mayor even though he's in the witness protection program. One of Jon's lies results in the Mirminsky's kidnapping the owner of his favorite sub shop.

  • S02E04 Mixer

    • September 9, 2010
    • Adult Swim

    "Jon" is invited to a "Witness Protection Convention", while Kim goes undercover to spy on Jon. Yvgeny and Sergei go on a weekend trip to Idaho.

  • S02E05 Jon He Does It

    • September 16, 2010
    • Adult Swim

    "Jon" gets his own hidden camera prank show.

  • S02E06 Mole

    • September 23, 2010
    • Adult Swim

    "Jon" goes undercover to infiltrate the Mirminskys hideaway after a surgery (from the famed film Face/Off) transforms his appearance to match that of Sergei's.

  • S02E07 Kim's Krafts

    • September 30, 2010
    • Adult Swim

    Kim opens her own craft store, and her tortilla hats become a surprise hit in the fashion world. "Jon" competes with Yvgeny in a stand-up comedy contest.

  • S02E08 Fidence

    • October 7, 2010
    • Adult Swim

    "Jon" helps Jay the doorman recover after he takes a bullet for him. Todd Barry pays off his poker debts to the Mirminsky family.

  • S02E09 Tap

    • October 14, 2010
    • Adult Swim

    "Jon" meets his long-lost twin brother.

  • S02E10 RVB&B

    • October 21, 2010
    • Adult Swim

    Network budget cuts hit "Jon" hard.

  • S02E11 David's Girlfriend

    • October 28, 2010
    • Adult Swim

    "Jon" discovers the identity of David's new girlfriend.

  • S02E12 Coma

    • November 4, 2010
    • Adult Swim

    "Jon's" limits are tested in the Season 2 finale.

Season 3

  • S03E01 Lipples

    • February 2, 2012
    • Adult Swim

    Jon adjusts to new changes in the Season 3 premiere. Also: Yvgeny falls in love.

  • S03E02 Skins

    • February 9, 2012
    • Adult Swim

    Jon buys something special for his new loft; the Mirminskys plot revenge.

  • S03E03 Midnight Munchingtons

    • February 16, 2012
    • Adult Swim

    Jon uncovers a hidden talent.

  • S03E04 Camping

    • February 23, 2012
    • Adult Swim

    Jon and David take a weekend trip to the country; Todd gets engaged.

  • S03E05 Warm-Up

    • March 1, 2012
    • Adult Swim

    Jon hires a comic to boost his image; Yvgeny tries to get his vodka business off the ground.

  • S03E06 Sample

    • March 8, 2012
    • Adult Swim

    Jon vows to stay silent; Yvgeny's girlfriend cheats on him.

  • S03E07 Friend

    • March 15, 2012
    • Adult Swim

    Jon discovers he has no friends; the Mirminskys hire a new employee.

  • S03E08 TB's Mom

    • March 22, 2012
    • Adult Swim

    TB receives bad news; Jon has a proposition for his dry cleaner.

  • S03E09 Jon Done Gone Nuts

    • March 29, 2012
    • Adult Swim

    "Jon's" impulse therapy gets him in hot water when he joins a "Girls Done Gone Nuts" party.

  • S03E10 Reunion Show

    • April 5, 2012
    • Adult Swim

    The cast gather to discuss the show, but things don't go as planned.

Additional Specials

  • SPECIAL 0x1 The Frrt Identity

    • March 6, 2013
    • Adult Swim

    After being kidnapped by Sergei during the Reunion Show, "Jon" awakes an amnesiac on the New York coast.