Home / Series / Donkmaster / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Donkmaster Rules

    • August 19, 2020
    • Viceland (US)

    Big rim racers come to Holly Springs for payback. Donkmaster won $30k last year. Now, the local champ CEO wants to take him down with his '79 Malib.

  • S01E02 Donk King Goes Home

    • August 26, 2020
    • Viceland (US)

    South Carolina is where Sage Thomas became Donkmaster. Ezzy Money in his '66 Impala and Stuntman in his '75 Caprice, want to beat him on his turf.

  • S01E03 Donk Race Superbowl

    • September 2, 2020
    • Viceland (US)

    Donkmaster races an old rival, Cadd and his car Blue Magic, for $20k.

  • S01E04 Donk Bayou Rebels

    • September 9, 2020
    • Viceland (US)

    Donkmaster comes to conquer a big rim rebellion in the Bayou. He races '70s Caprice donks against two modern Corvettes and faces local champ Hensley.

  • S01E05 Donk Racing Danger

    • September 16, 2020
    • Viceland (US)

    Donkmaster faces an old rival who beat him last time they raced, Boost Doctor and his '87 Box Chevy.

  • S01E06 About the Money

    • September 23, 2020
    • Viceland (US)

    It's all about the money when Donkmaster takes on rival Cadd and his '73 Caprice, Blue Magic, for 10,000.

  • S01E07 Sage Faces Jail

    • September 30, 2020
    • Viceland (US)

    Donkmaster has one more race before six months in prison. Facing off against his opponent, Rozay Da Kidd and his '71 Impala, Iguana.

  • S01E08 New King of Donks

    • October 7, 2020
    • Viceland (US)

    With Donkmaster in prison, everyone wants to be the new king of donk racing. It's a shootout: three rounds of knockout races.